Space Management and Deferred Maintenance

Syed Zaidi (Chair)	Associate Vice President, Facilities
Dale Scalise-Smith	Dean, College of Health Professions
Jeffrey Standen	Dean, Chase College of Law
Arne Almquist	Associate Provost and Dean of Libraries
Arnie Slaughter	Associate Vice Provost, Student Engagement & Business Operations
Jeffrey Smith	Academic Department Chair
Carol Bredemeyer	Faculty Member
Josh Neumeyer	Staff Congress Secretary
Michael Hales	Chief Financial Officer
Mary Paula Schuh*	Director, Campus and Space Planning
Ross Kerdolff*	Comptroller
Daniel McIver*	Associate Athletics Director
Ray Mirizzi*	Director, Operations & Maintenance

^{*}Denotes non-voting member